BWF dunia Tour Finals, the year-ending badminton tournament, will certainly be played between December 11 and 16 in Guangzhou. In spite of finishing external the qualifying spots, PV SIndhu has actually made it to the women"s singles field by kebajikan of being the dunia champion.

Anda sedang menonton: 2019 bwf world tour finals



PV Sindhu only Indian in women"s singles bidang at BWF dunia Tour FinalsThe year-ending competition will start from December 11 in GuangzhouChen Yufei and Kento Momota title the singles field
Indian shuttlers had much from impressive projects in the 2019 season on the BWF tour. Ketika the likes the Saina Nehwal and Kidambi Srikanth started well, their forms aku mengambilnya a nosedive towards the finish of the season.

PV Sindhu and also Sai Praneeth shone in ~ the dunia Championships through the previous picking increase her 1st ever gold medal and also the latter winning a copper in the men"s singles category.

The likes of HS Prannoy and Sameer Verma struggled because that consistency, capping off among the toughest years for Indian shuttlers ~ above the tour.

Eventually, PV Sindhu to be the just Indian shuttler that qualified because that the BWF dunia Tour Finals 2019, booked to be telah terorganisir between December 11 and 16 in Guangzhou.

PV Sindhu wouldn"t have made it to the 8-woman singles event at BWF dunia Tour Finals had actually she not saya menang the dunia Championships this year. PV Sindhu finished external top 8 (15) top top the BWF race to Guangzhou Rankings. However, dunia champions get direct entry to the year-ending kepala tournament.

China"s star shuttler chen Yufei leads the women"s singles event with 10,6760 points followed by Thailand"s Rathanok Intanon through 10.4060 points.

World No. 1 Tai Tzu Ying has actually qualified at the 5th spot through 92,910 points. Japanese star Nozomi Okuhara and Akane Yamaguchi will certainly be in the women"s singles daerah in Guangzhou. That Bingjiao of China and Thailand"s Busanan Ongbamrungphan complete the list.

In men"s singles, Kento Momota leads the list with 110118 points. China have only one shuttler in chen Long ketika Denmark have actually Anders Antonsen and also Viktor Axelsen. Indoneesia have actually both their star shuttlers in Anthony Sinisuka Ginting and also Jonathan Christie. Chinese Taipei juga have 2 shuttlers in Chou Tien chen and Tzu Wei Wang.

Lihat lainnya: Cara Cek Dpt Pilpres 2019 Online, Cari Pemilih

In the men"s doubles, india"s Satwiksairaj Rankireddy and also Chirag Shetty missed the end on a spot in ~ the year-ending competition despite anda late surge. The Indian duo missed rather a few this tahun with injury issues.